• YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

© 2017 by Jon Lin Chua



Commissioned by National Gallery Singapore and The Philharmonic Winds

Programme Notes


Performance History


Premiered on 23 March 2017 by Cameron Leach, Josh McClellan, Catherine Cole in Hatch Recital Hall, Eastman Theater, Rochester, New York, USA. 


Performed by Han-Chih Tai, Ching-Ying Peng, and Meng-Tzu Tsai from the Ju Percussion group on 22 October 2018 in the Taipei National University of the Arts (TNUA) Concert Hall as part of the 35th Asian Composers League (ACL) Conference and Festival. 




Awarded the Wayne Brewster Barlow Prize (2017) by the Eastman School of Music



Mind Monkey (2017)

for percussion trio