• YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

© 2017 by Jon Lin Chua



Composed for the 4th Sound Bridge Contemporary Music Festival.

Programme Notes


Performance History


23 November 2019 by Qi Jie (pipa), Yang Xue (erhu), Tsai Pei-Lun (clarinet), Yoshiko Hannya (viola), and Aris Huzaimi (percussion), under the baton of Lee Kong Liang, in the Experimental Studio of Taylor University (KL, Malaysia).